“L” Online

Audrey Hepburn and AC/DC Commercial Remix

Posted on: June 17, 2008

The Gap did a cool remake of a clip from Audrey Hepburn’s film, Funny Face. I love that movie! Rosie has the song, “Funny Face,” memorized. In college, I was taking a photography class. There were a couple times I had to bring her with me, so she would watch Funny Face, with her earphones and portable DVD player. It was cute to listen to her sing the song. She likes watching Fred Estaire and Audrey Hepburn sing and dance, almost as much I enjoy it. Though, Roman Holiday and Breakfast at Tiffany’s will always be my top favorites, over any other movie, regardless if Audrey Hepburn is the star or not. I was cracking up yesterday because the final Jeopardy answer related to a quote from Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Of course, I knew that Truman Capote was the author. Go figure that my liberal arts degree and love of Audrey would become useful in a game of Jeopardy.

 

1 Response to "Audrey Hepburn and AC/DC Commercial Remix"

it’s still going to be My Fair Lady for me. They’re trying to remake it with (gasp) Keira Knightly! WHRKJWEHAKHRJW!
NO ONE CAN REPLACE AUDREY OR JULIA!
hahahah
buuut…i do love those movies too!

Leave a Reply

